Hello world!

So! “Just like that” I have a blog!

If you are reading this, you are probably lost. Don’t worry! I am too! This is my first post and I have no idea how to set this thing up.  I will learn, though–just like I learned to tie my shoes and ride a bike and do algebra (well, I kind of learned to do algebra).

I hope you’ll stop by often. I’ll be commenting on many facets of our mutual human life–mind, soul, body, nature–even  money. I hope you will find the posts at least interesting and occasionally helpful. More than anything else I will be encouraging you to live your human life while you have it. To love, explore, be healthy, seek joy, find adventure,  relish friendships, and do whatever else you can to find goodness and share it with your world.

So breathe deep friends, and relish that breath. Cherishing our life in the moment is often the first step to the life we desire…

Blessings!

Categories: Miscellany | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

